View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old October 4th, 2007, 12:13 PM
TAI_Staff's Avatar
TAI_Staff TAI_Staff is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 278
Question Buying Timeshare From sellmytimeshare.com

Hello again, mdmc.

I attempted to visit the web-address you mentioned and rather than take me to a timeshare resale company, I was direst to an "generic" page with timeshare related search results most likely generated from one of the major search engines(i.e. google, aol, yahoo, dogpile, ask, etc), I think you may have left part of the company's web-address out.

By the way, any company wih the name SELLmytimeshare....would tell me that they are focused on sellers and if your looking to sell, wouldn't you want a company that targets BUYERS? Just something to think about.....
__________________
If you have any questions about buying, renting or selling timeshares, please post your question.

Thank You,
Timeshare Adventures 1-800-581-7330

Last edited by TAI_Staff; October 4th, 2007 at 05:12 PM.
Reply With Quote